Quality customers deserve quality service!

Customer reviews

For topcorrect, providing quality service is the top priority. Therefore, we take customer feedback very seriously and individually evaluate any suggestion for improvement. We ensure our customers receive constantly high quality service that helps them achieve theirr goals.

Below you will find feedback from students and scientists that we have supported by our English correction:


433 Customer reviews – Page:   1  5  10  11  12  13  14  15  25  44

17/05/16, from Köln: (topcorrect.de)

Schnell, zuverlässig, professionell

15/05/16 (topcorrect.de)

Leider wurde nicht konsistent korrigiert. Es sollte nach amerikanischem Englisch korrigiert werden, dies wurde aber nicht durchgängig gemacht und musste somit nochmal korrigiert werden. Auch wurde der Inhalt in wenigen Sätzen etwas verändert. Kommentare an der Seite wären bei Missverständnissen besser.

14/05/16, from Chiba, Kashiwa, Higashi-naka-shinjuku 1-25: (topcorrect.com)

The draft sent to you was written with very poor English. But the person who corrected mine genlty conducted the work and made it perfect.

09/05/16, from Mar del Plata: (topcorrect.com)

First-rate quality!

09/05/16, from Mar del Plata: (topcorrect.com)

The quality is Excellent! I am very satisfied! I strongly recommend TopCorrect!

02/05/16 (topcorrect.de)

Sehr gute Qualität der Korrektur. Man konnte sehen, dass Muttersprachler on board waren und dass die es ernst nehmen.

14/04/16 (topcorrect.de)

Thank you very much! I was highly impressed by the quality and timing of your work. I will definitely use your services again!

13/04/16 (topcorrect.de)

Preisleistung überragend! Zeit eingehalten, top korrigiert! Werde es öfter in anspruch nehmen!

13/04/16 (topcorrect.de)

Diesen Service kann ich nur empfehlen. Trotz meiner wohl eher unüblichen Anfrage wurde mein Auftrag problemlos ausgeführt. Mir wurde dabei geholfen, meine studentische Dienstleistung auch englischsprachigen Besuchern attraktiv zugänglich zu machen. Vielen Dank dafür.

08/04/16 (topcorrect.de)

Sehr gut. Der Autor hat immer mit gedacht.

433 Customer reviews – Page:   1  5  10  11  12  13  14  15  25  44

(Evaluations and comments are presented anonymously as per the customer's request.)