Quality customers deserve quality service!

Customer reviews

For topcorrect, providing quality service is the top priority. Therefore, we take customer feedback very seriously and individually evaluate any suggestion for improvement. We ensure our customers receive constantly high quality service that helps them achieve theirr goals.

Below you will find feedback from students and scientists that we have supported by our English correction:


423 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  10  25  43

20/10/18, from Hamburg: (topcorrect.de)

Sehr gute Qualität!

20/10/18, from Hamburg: (topcorrect.de)

Gibt dem, was ich mit viel großer Sorgfalt geschrieben habe, noch den letzten Korrekturschliff. Top schnell. Top Qualität. Das spiegelt sich auch in den Ergebnissen wieder. Und das zu einem guten Preis.

10/10/18, from Cologne: (topcorrect.com)

My proofreader is careful and efficient. This service turns to be quite helpful!

19/09/18, from Schoenborn OT Gruhno: (topcorrect.de)

Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass ich in dieser schnellen Zeit den Text in perfektem Englisch korrigiert bekomme. Ich bin absolut zufrieden.

13/09/18, from Ottobrunn: (topcorrect.de)

Sehr gute, zuverlässige und professionelle Arbeit, die mit Sinn und Verstand durchgeführt wird. Sehr zuverlässig. Unbedingt zu empfehlen.

26/08/18, from Berlin: (topcorrect.com)

Very well and accurately done

24/08/18 (topcorrect.de)

Qualität ist sehr gut. Wichtige und gute Hinweise, auch in den Kommentaren des Dokuments. Danke!

15/08/18, from Geesthacht: (topcorrect.de)

Korrektur war in Ordnung und fristgerecht

13/08/18, from Kloten: (topcorrect.com)

Perfect Job, Thanks a lot to Jim. He answer to all my messages and he made my thesis really easy to read and to understand.

06/08/18, from Ilhéus: (topcorrect.com)

I have had success two times before when I used the topcorrect. I had two articles accepted for publication without further corrections in the text after topcorrect had did for me. Now I am very pleased with this new one and I hope that will get approval again...

423 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  10  25  43

(Evaluations and comments are presented anonymously as per the customer's request.)