Quality customers deserve quality service!

Customer reviews

For topcorrect, providing quality service is the top priority. Therefore, we take customer feedback very seriously and individually evaluate any suggestion for improvement. We ensure our customers receive constantly high quality service that helps them achieve theirr goals.

Below you will find feedback from students and scientists that we have supported by our English correction:


432 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  10  25  44

10/01/21 (topcorrect.com)

good

20/12/20, from Bremen: (topcorrect.de)

Ihr seid die Besten. Jedoch meine Meinung nach gibt es besseres. Also vor allem was der medizinischen Ausdrücke betrifft. Vielen Dank nochmal.

13/12/20 (topcorrect.de)

Lieferung war massiv verspätet.

18/09/20, from Bogor: (topcorrect.com)

Good service. Although I had problem, but they can managed it well. The correction and suggestion also very nice. Recommended

30/07/20 (topcorrect.com)

Good reviewer. Helpful comments

08/05/20, from Berlin: (topcorrect.com)

Very professional and detailed. WELL DONE

06/05/20 (topcorrect.de)

Extrem zuverlässig und hervorragende Qualität, vielen Dank

22/02/20, from Hamburg: (topcorrect.de)

Gutes Ergebnis!

12/01/20 (topcorrect.de)

Nicht sicher, ob Korrektur von Person durchgeführt wurde, die bereits medizinische Fachtextes korrigiert hat. Zu viel 'Wirtschaftsausdrücke' in der Korrektur. Teilweise Änderungen nicht im korrekten medizinischen Jargon. Keine konsequente Korrektur des Tausender-Strichs.

03/09/19, from Bochum: (topcorrect.de)

sieht gut aus, mal sehen was die Gutachter sagen

432 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  10  25  44

(Evaluations and comments are presented anonymously as per the customer's request.)