Quality customers deserve quality service!

Customer reviews

For topcorrect, providing quality service is the top priority. Therefore, we take customer feedback very seriously and individually evaluate any suggestion for improvement. We ensure our customers receive constantly high quality service that helps them achieve theirr goals.

Below you will find feedback from students and scientists that we have supported by our English correction:


418 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  10  25  42

08/02/18 (topcorrect.de)

Qualität der Korrektur überzeugt.

31/01/18, from Wien: (topcorrect.de)

sehr gut

25/01/18, from Kosice: (topcorrect.com)

The quality of the corrected manuscript will be reviewed by journal editor. But I am very satisfied.

25/01/18, from Valldemossa: (topcorrect.de)

Auch bei dem zweiten Auftrag war ich überrascht, wie schnell und professionell ihr arbeitet.

23/01/18 (topcorrect.de)

Wie immer spitze!

18/01/18 (topcorrect.de)

Die Verbesserungsvorschläge waren meiner Meinung nach sehr hilfreich. Trotz des Anglistik-Studiums kommt es ja doch immer mal wieder vor, dass sich beim Verfassen englischer Texte deutsche Strukturen bzw. Ausdrucksweisen in die Texte einfinden. Als Deutsch-Muttersprachler sieht man einige Sachen einfach nicht mehr beim eigenen Korrekturlesen. Daher bin ich für die Anmerkungen zum Ausdruck und zu den nicht eindeutigen Textstellen sehr dankbar. Ein kleines Manko gibt es dennoch: Das Format des Textdokuments passte leider vorne und hinten nicht mehr. Ich habe dann die Korrekturvorschläge per Hand übertragen und nicht die Änderungen-verfolgen-Funktion von Libreoffice benutzen können.

12/01/18, from Genova: (topcorrect.com)

Good

04/01/18, from capriolo: (topcorrect.com)

Your corrections are very valid and they make the phrases much more fluent. I chose you after trying the first time based on the quality / price ratio. In order to improve, I think you should comment more the essays that you correct ( Is the written text exhaustive about the title? Do I have to deepen something? Do I have to delete something useless?). Furthermore, I think that giving an opinion at the end of the text would not be bad. In this way the corrections would be similar to the ones I received for the IELTS texts. Moreover, becouse of you ask about more info at the moment of paying the service, It should be nice to comment it when you send the mail with the correction.

31/12/17, from Regensburg: (topcorrect.de)

schnelle Bearbeitung trotz Weihnachtstage, sehr gut und elegant übersetzt, auch sicherer Umgang mit Medizinerjargon

29/12/17 (topcorrect.de)

Ich bin zufrieden mit der Korrektur. Ich schreibe erstmal meine Arbeit fertig dann schicke es zur Korrektur.

418 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  10  25  42

(Evaluations and comments are presented anonymously as per the customer's request.)