Quality customers deserve quality service!

Customer reviews

For topcorrect, providing quality service is the top priority. Therefore, we take customer feedback very seriously and individually evaluate any suggestion for improvement. We ensure our customers receive constantly high quality service that helps them achieve theirr goals.

Below you will find feedback from students and scientists that we have supported by our English correction:


425 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  10  25  43

16/03/18, from Fridolfing: (topcorrect.de)

Top Service, hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, bemüht, nicht nur einen fehlerfreien Text zu liefern, sondern den Kunden auch bei Zweitfragen weiter zu unterstützen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

12/03/18, from Hannover: (topcorrect.de)

präzise Arbeit

06/03/18, from Koeln: (topcorrect.de)

Sehr gute Qualität! Alles sehr gut verständlich, tolle Hilfe einen Blick für die Feinheiten einer englischen Arbeit zu kriegen.

06/03/18 (topcorrect.de)

Grundsätzlich sehr zufrieden. Manche Ausdrücke werden korrigiert, die aber in der Community üblich sind. Ist aber kein Problem, weil ich das ja eh weiß und die Korrektur deshalb nicht übernehme.

06/03/18 (topcorrect.com)

Sometimes too many corrections

16/02/18 (topcorrect.de)

Die Korrektur war wirklich spitzenmässig! Wahnsinn, was da alles noch gefunden und korrigiert wurde!

14/02/18, from MÁLAGA: (topcorrect.com)

This is a really good quality service

08/02/18 (topcorrect.de)

Qualität der Korrektur überzeugt.

31/01/18, from Wien: (topcorrect.de)

sehr gut

25/01/18, from Kosice: (topcorrect.com)

The quality of the corrected manuscript will be reviewed by journal editor. But I am very satisfied.

425 Customer reviews – Page:   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  10  25  43

(Evaluations and comments are presented anonymously as per the customer's request.)